Releases // Freeway

Latest Release


The Stimulus Package
  • 1 Stimulus Intro feat. Beanie Sigel
  • 2 Throw Your Hands Up
  • 3 One Foot In
  • 4 She Makes Me Feel Alright
  • 5 Never Gonna Change
  • 6 One Thing feat. Raekwon
  • 7 Know What I Mean
  • 8 The Product
  • 9 Microphone Killa feat. Young Chris
  • 10 Follow My Moves feat. Birdman
  • 11 Sho' Nuff feat. Bun B
  • 12 Freekin' The Beat feat. Latoiya Williams
  • 13 Money feat. Omillo Sparks and Mr. Porter
  • 14 Free People
  • 15 Stimulus Outro

Freeway sets out to stimulate the Hip Hop industry by signing into law the Hip Hop Recovery and Reinvestment Act with the release of The Stimulus Package. Produced entirely by veteran G-Unit producer Jake One, The Stimulus Package showcases some of Freeway’s most dynamic and engaging work to date. Since his breakout Roc-A-Fella debut Philadelphia Freeway in 2003, which achieved gold status, Freeway has been regarded as “your favorite rapper’s favorite rapper”. The collaboration of heavyweights Freeway & Jake One makes The Stimulus Package already one of the year’s most anticipated releases.

Share This